|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

My Jump List...
Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003 @ 6:35 pm

Ok... I had, had a fucklist but that site went bye-bye. Yeah. So I have decided to make my own. A Jump List. Because these people are just SO jumpable!! Heh.. Look! I even give you why I would jump them! Oh and they are in no apparent order!

.:Richard B. Riddick:.
Pitch Black/Vin Diesel
I want to know what woman wouldn't want to jump Mr. Riddick. I personally think he got the shine job because he knew it would turn the ladies on! And biy do they do! :fans self:

.:Henry Cavill:.
Lets see. British accent, only 19, dark hair, mucho sexy. Wowza! Very jumpable by all means.. though not many people know who he is [son in the movie Count of Monte Cristo]

.:Orlando Bloom:.
Another British boy. With dark hair. Very sexy. Heh.. I think this man is on many people's jump lists... heh.. I SAW HIM FIRST! [not really but oh well.]

.:Quinn Abercromby:.
Reign of Fire/Christian Bale
Tortured, muscully Britian who seem like a very cool person. WOOT! [Christian is Welish! Heh] The only negative is the face hair.. but it kinda worked for him here! Heh.. He's one hot person.. and he also seems the sweeter type.. Yep.

.:Jason:.
I have to put Jason down because.. I would jump him. Heh.. he's my pimp daddy! Heh.. not really but I don't care. Jason I WILL JUMP YOU! Heh.. I Fucking Love YA!

.:Matt:.
I guess I should put Matt down. Heh.. He's the nerdy/dorky jumpable jump. Though.. he is cute. Yep. Heh.. [shh.. Jessica don't tell!] HAH!.. And stop calling him Yoko.. Yes.

.:Myron:.
The guy that was nice to look at in Math. Very nice to look at. Though, kinda short for me. :shrugs: He is still going on my jump list just because he was nice to look at in Math and also because he was so mysterious! :wink:

Well... I can't think of anymore guys that are worth being jumped on. But I am sure there will be more added in the future. Yep.

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.