|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

British Boy Invasion...
Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003 @ 6:58 pm

Time for the true entry. Sorry I haven't been posting... just haven't felt like it. Actually the only reason I came to check on this was in my email I found some messages saying that someone had signed my g.book. And in fact some people had. But I personally am going to be the mature person and not say anything bad other than they were accusing me of stealling code and making a design that was not truely mine. Which was a lie. They are my designs, oh well. It was time for a change anyway and I think that this layout is very cool. I totally love it. If you haven't noticed but I have added a Eve 6 Page and also a Calender's page... yep. great stuff.

Anywho, on with the really stuff. I can't wait until next semester.. for two reasons. 1: I will be closer to graduation. And 2: I will have the greatest A-day in the world. Yep. The Greatest.. because it will be totally easy. I am still trying to think of some clever nickname for the back of my senior shirt.. I think I will be doing the Elvish name for Whiteness... I think that would be the coolest... :shrugs: Oh well..

I still don't have a car but hopefully with Dots' puppy money I will be able to get a car. yep...

Oh! I have been seeing more and more of a cute british boy invasion on the movie screens.. First their was Orlando, then Henry Cavil, and then the guy from 28 Days Later, and now the Coach from Bend It Like Beckham.... they're all British.. and their all really cute. Heh.. and Mom has been telling me that I need to go to Canada to find my husband because she says that so far Canadian boys are very nice. :shrugs: All I know right now is to go out of the country to get my husband... or him come to me from out of country... Heh..

Oh well.. I have to be going... I really need to check my Review Site... I'm kinda afraid to look.. Heh.. Oh well.. I love my new layout! Bye!

See ya around the playground,
~Johnny

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.