|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

Wanting a guy...
Monday, Sept. 01, 2003 @ 7:20 pm

I have a confession to make. I like it when it rains. I like the sad songs. I like it dark. I like things quite. But. I also like bright colors. I like laughter. I like smiles. I like when the dark is broken by candle light. I like the smell of guys.

I am lonely at the moment. I want Mr. Right to walk through my door right now. I want a guy with strong arms that can take me away from my loneliness. That I can have fun with and be myself. That smells nice and has a goofy grin. A devilish smile. A glim in his eye. Someone that can get me out of my deepest gloom. That likes me for who I am and not what I look like. I want a guy.

I get to watch Se7en tonight! YAY! I haven't seen it and Jessica said it was good. I can't wait. I love horror movies. They totally rock. Even if they aren't scary. Yep.. and I am talking with Jason. This is the first time I have talked with him since... I have no clue.. and I lost his cell number... actually I didn't lose it. I wroe down my own number instead of his.. it was really weird and I don't want to go into that. Anywho, I have to finish this and go. Yeah. Bye.

See Ya Around the Playground,
~Johnny

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.