|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

Rodeo!
Monday, Sept. 08, 2003 @ 5:42 pm

I really have nothing new to write to make people wanna read this.

I went to the Rodeo.. Friday with Victoria, Jessica, and AM.. that was fun. We helped Victoria out, by pick out some "fine" cowboys for her. She's picky.. They have to have a nice ass on them or she doesn't even look in their general direction (and yes I know that is almost a complete line from Monty Python and the Holy Grail.) I pick out one myself.. He was very pleasing to look at. Looked slightly like Elijah Wood. Kinda. Yeah. Anywho, then we went to Wal-mart because Victoria needed to use the bathroom really, really bad. Wal-mart was really fun. we "raided" the costume section.. heh.. Do you know that have a Comb-Over Mask kinda thing.. it made me think of Monkey Shrub. Yeah...I liked the Monkey suit. It was in a grass shirt and a cocnut bra. Yeah... great fun. Oh! and I also bought Joe's Apartment! GREATNESS! Heh.. I love that movie.. Yep.

Moving on, I am going to be able to drive up to school tomorrow and the rest of the week!!.. Because of the fact that Dad is out of town! WOOHOO! Me and Mom are going for a test run of me driving Moby Dick, the white suburban. Scary! Heh..

I have found out the Theatre is going to be really fun. I will be able to go on a field trip this year!... to the Theatre Convention here in Texas... We don't know much about this year's but last year's sounded really fun! Also, we have theatre shirts being made.. that sound really cool. I also hope to join Hope Club... SAVE THE PLANET! WOOHOO! Anywho, Am and Jessica are so.. I will too.. so what if Harris is in it. yeah

Well, I can't think of anything to say at the moment. So. Bye!

See ya around the playground,
~Johnny

ps. sorry for me not updating in awhile!.. I'll try and get better..

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.