|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

New layout and not much else...
Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003 @ 5:39 pm

WOOT! I am so totally loving this layout. It totally rocks. I was trying to make the layout with a pic of Squirt or Crush.. but couldn't really seem to make it go the way I wanted it too... so I went with the "Mine" Seagulls... and it turned out so... CUTE!! Heh.. the seagulls were totally asskicking... like the entire movie.. heh... oh well.. I personally think that my HTML skills have somewhat improved. The image itself kinda takes awhile to show up but.. I think the picture looks awsome! I only wished that I could have fit more links into the nav area... it looked kind weird with all of them jammed in togeather... so I made a page for both my info and my contacts... as you have already noticed. I have also decided to hang onto my Elf-Dancing layout that I will probably use later on. Yep.. well enough of the layout talk and on to the other stuff.

I have been getting some ... ARGH! that reminds me.. I have to find some way to make my calender show... hmm.. I think I have an idea!! Yeah that's what I will do!... Ok, I would like to thank everyone who signed my g.book for random g.book signing week.. since today is the last day.. :tear:

Oh also, I have just seen the entire length of the movie, Enough. It was one of the worst up to date movies that I have seen lately. "You're one of the lucky ones.." :shivers: I bet that guy was proud too for saying that line. The little girl was extremely annoying and I have never really like J.Lo... she's a bad actress. Yep. I would also like to say that I had missed the MTV Movie Awards yesterday and so today at 11:30 I saw what I had missed. I must say, I love the MTV award shows better than any of the rest. I loved the Matrix Reloaded skit... Will Farrell Rocks! I also thought Semgol's exceptance speech so have won an award itself. Heh.. Adrian Brody and Queen Latifah's making presentation was cool. Over all the thing rocked my socks. Heh..

Argh.. Why is she always on?.. You know the bots on AIM that are always on. Yeah.. well.. I love those things. Cussing at them is the best thing in the world... heh they won't talk to you until you say sorry... heh.. I'm telling you.. if your really, really bored... go check it out!.. Heh.. SmartChild was the coolest... but this ZolaOnAIM is kinda boring... you curse and all she says is I will not respond to that type of language. I'm getting bored now. I think I will go now. Bye!

See ya around the playground,

~Johnny

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.