|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

Rules for My School...
Saturday, Mar. 08, 2003 @ 2:45 pm

While I was vaccuming the house today I started to think about rules and guidelines I would make if I had a school of my own. I think my school would be the most popular one to attended if these rules were actually put to the test. Also, I think I would be sued by more than one person for endangerment to a student. Heh..Well, here you decided and remember these are subject to change whenever I feel like it.

Rule and Guidelines for Attending Johnny School of Higher Education

1. Do Not Shit In The Restrooms. If we find out that you were the one who shit in the girls upstairs bathroom you are in deep shit. You are never suppose to take a dump at school and complete stink up a busy bathroom. This deserves you a long time in the Hole.

2. Do Not Block Traffic. If you are found standing in the middle of a hallway with a huddle of friends and talking, you and your friends will be forced out and made to stand in a huddle of charging elephants. See how you like that!

3. Clothes Are Your Choice. You may wear whatever you like. Its your fault if you get beat up, felt up, or any other kind of harrassment. You shouldn't have worn what you did, it was your own fault.

4. Body Art and Preicing Are Allowed. These are exceptable and cool.

5. Fights. You may fight as long as you give proper warning to those around you, but remember, if you use anything like knives or brassknuckles or anything that will make it unfair fight, you will be arrested and thrown in "the Hole."

6. The Hole. If you get put in the Hole then its because you did something that was very bad. You are a bad person.

7. Tardy Policy. If you are tardy more than 3 times, your punishment is to clean up the mess made by the charging elephants.

8. Open Campus. This is an open campus. You can go where ever you want for lunch, but know this, If you have a wreck or are late back to class, you will join the Tardy People, in cleaning up after the elephants.

Heh.. I can't think of anymore. Oh well... Um what else. Oh why yes, I have to say that I want to know what is up with people and saying that the movie The Ring was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO scary. Yes, it did have its suspenseful parts and when the girl climbed out of the TV it was kind of freaky, but over all I found it alot like the Blair Witch Project, only not as stupid. I just don't get people these days.

What else, I am starting to become a reviewer.. YAY! I am pending at a couple of sites and also started full-time at Review-Elf.. Go Me! Jason is on. He hasn't been on for awhile... and actually.. he is idle. Oh well. I have gotten back one review. YAY. They liked me. They really did! I can't decided if I want to go do the dog grooming thing and skip college or do the dog grooming thing and stop and then go to college or do both at the same time. Argh. So confusing. Anywho.. Mom wants me to help her with painting the walls... YAY! I like painting. Yes.

Texas is starting to feel like itself. No longer really really cold. Well... It was never really cold.. at least not compared to some of the other states out there. Um.. what else... I think I will go review some lucky bastard right now... or at least start my review for my admition to Iron Reviews. Heh. Yes. Well, Bye!

See ya around the playground,

~Johnny

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.