|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

Reviewed...
Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003 @ 3:19 pm

Thanks for all the advice...

Attic Review - 111/100
". The Seven Deadly Sins Survey is something I've seen before, but I think you're answers are interesting."

Shire Review - 108/100
"'Black Is Me' and 'Death Speaks' are great poems... I love your poetry!"

Curve Reviews - 108/100
"You crack me up. I'm afraid I'm going to have to plagiarise 'The confused monkey shrub' because it's just too funny."

Wicked Good Reviews - 106/100
" I love how you write, and what you have along with your diary, maybe i can relate? Who knows."

Electric Reviews - 104/100
"AAH! good grammar! my best friend! and you even capitalize, unlike moi."

JinX Reviews - 102/100
"I'm so reminded of me. Seriously. You remind me of me. It's hard to downgrade for that."

Bop Reviews - 40/40
"You're really funny, but you don't really know about how to match the tenses of words. This is why they're supposed to give billions of standardized tests, and see if you know these things."

Cracker Review - 96/100
"Your diary kept me entertained the whole time. I laugh everytime you say "moving on.." I guess it's just because I imagine you talking about something and being really excited then in a really calm voice just saying "moving on.." I don't know what I find so funny about that, but I do."

Dark Reviews - 96/100
"Your writing intrigues me. It makes me want to get to know you and read more of it. Some of the things you talk about would be boring if someone else wrote it but the way you write makes it interesting."

Review 182 - 96/100
"Holy shit girl I love your content. I enjoyed your bio, you have a very in your face style and you state things the way they are and you are happy being you."

Glance Review - 93%
"you could try putting more thoughts and emotion into your diary. cuz some of the entries inspire, but the others just bore me after a while."

Simon Views - 92/100
"There was just something about your diary, something good. I really enjoyed it."

Whine Reviews - 87/100
"Also, I dub you tangent girl, wear your new title proudly. Your special skills are changing topics with whiplash speed and bringing up topics of conversation out of nowhere, stunning your opponents into submission."

Stitch Reviews - 86/100
"I read a few entries before hand though, I still get the feeling your a guy..."

Penguin Partol Review - 85/100
"When you did talk about other things, I found your thoughts to be quite interesting."

Diary Reviews - 82/100
". You made me laugh many times, and I think you�re a pretty cool person.. it�s just.. daily things people do are boring to read."

Duck Tape Review - 77/100
"I�ve never seen someone talk to their readers so much. I don�t know what that means, or if it�s good or not though."

Magick Reviews - 93/125
"You write very conversationally, like you're chatting to a close friend and that's cool. But you barely take a breath."

Opinions Here Review - 70/100
"And what's the deal with informing the world how much your family farts? I don't think anyone wanted to know."

Yet Another - 67/100
"I guess I kind of needed the wake up call, so thanks, Johnny, and fuck you too."

Iron Review - 57/100
"I thought maybe I was burnt out on reviewing for the night, because I couldn't think of anything much to say about your diary, but I discovered that you were just too boring to inspire me to do anything besides insult you."

Quite Nasty Reviews - 46/100
"Strip me naked, let rats eat my flesh, there's no way I'll go back."

Still Pending:
Ethereal Reviews
Lyrical Views
Fantasy Reviews
First Sight Reviews
Outhouse Review
Muppet Reviews
Hey Jude Review

I Review:
Lyrical Reviews

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.