|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

All my Layouts...
Thursday, May. 08, 2003 @ 6:26 pm

This was my last design that I had choose... I really picked it out because I thought the doggies were really really cute! I still do.. but I felt it was time to change.. and I wanted something to call my own. Yeah. Anywho, it was a wondeful Vain Peach design!.. Loved it alot!

Ok... I know everyone has at least seen this design once.. but I really liked it... It fit me really well at that time in my period.. plus.. you know you want me! Heh!... Yeah. I know you do and you can go admit.. go on.. ADMIT! Yes.. anywho, we all know this wonderful designer, Lissy Designs!

This design I had for no more than a couple of days because before I knew I was told to save the image and all this other stuff... I couldn't get into the site and got fed up so.. I moved on. I love the design by StreeFaerie.. oh and its a Ebony and Ivory design!

Oh goddess... I still love this layout sooooo much!... It has to be one of my favorite ones of all time. Yes.. of all time. If I didn't change my mind so many times this one would still be my layout.. I can't believe I still don't have it!... Heh.. I love, love this design! I also love Lissy for designing this one!!

My oldest layout can't be seen as it should be.. I loved this design very much.. but as time went by I couldn't use it anymore because my links got out of hand. This was a Brat Design and I bet you could as the design to give you the picture of the old design. Oh and the design was Falling Under. The picture was of this watering rippling... it was really cool. Great layout!

Well that's all the designs I have ever had since first beginning this diary.. and it is kinda strange seeing as I didn't start this diary until September of last year... yeah.. alot of changing.. Heh.. Well.. Thats all for now!

~Johnny

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.