|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

My Name is... WHAT?!?
Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003 @ 9:38 pm

I was bored and decided to see what my real name would be according to random name generators. Fun. I know. But here have a look... it might curve your own boredom... because you have to be bored to read this! heh.. anywho.. here ya go:


Name: Emily Allen

My Hobbit name is: Berylla Knotwise of Michel Delving
My Elvish name is: Itarild� Ancalim�
My Random name is: Esmeralda Lukasiewicz
My Black name is: Buckwheat
My Super-Hero name is: The groovilicious Valiantette and also: Power(s): Gadget creation Source of powers: Vampirism Weapon: Fungal Mace Transportation: Elasticable
My Oz Prison Bitch name is: Ass Mangler
My Jedi name is: ALLEM LEMES of the planet Zoltan
My Mr. T name is: Fool
My Reggae name is: Burning Dready
Cyborg name means: Electronic Machine Intended for Logical Yardwork/Artificial Lifeform Limited to Exploration and Nullification
My< Smurf name is: Doctor Smurf
My Pagan name is: Eartha Lorelei Gaia
My Native Americam name is: Priscilla Modest Beak
My Pirate name is: Black Harry Roberts
My Evangelist name is: Pastor Tex W. Skamm
My Hip-Hop name is: Grandmaster Nasty Freak of the Underground
My Lesbian name is: Rage RainySpinster
My Star Wars name is: Emial Ledal Nelsubaru
My Techno Pagan name is: Wondering MouseGeek
My WuPagan name is: Cosmic Crystle
My Gangsta name is: Clowny Melon Balls
My Mormon name is: Emilyn Adaleen
My Goddamn Rock Solid Ghetto Shiznit name is: Fellatio Shizzlemah

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.