|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

Death Speaks.[poem]
Friday, Dec. 13, 2002 @ 9:55 pm

Death Speaks.

Why do you run from me?
Why do you not see the true key?
What is so hard for you to understand?
Everyone dies in the end.

Was your life so great that you wish to keep living?
Or do you think of those you are leaving?
Does it pain you to see them in sorrow?
Their mourning will leave them in year's tomorrow.

Do you wish to follow?
Or do you prefer to stay in Earth's hollow?
Wondering where we are going?
Remember that movie line, "Death is only the Beginning."

You wonder if we go to Heaven, to Hell, to another Dimension?
Will your soul be in suspension?
I am not telling for death is mystery.
Only I know the answer to your soul�s final destiny!

I am your guide from your life to this other.
You have asked if I am spirit, a brother.
I hail from a different land.
Where your ancestors stand.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++

There is the poem I wrote for enilish.. we could have written about Death or Nature... I chose Death.

~Johnny

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.