|| fresh || used || appendages || communicate || calenders || eve6 || image || host || Site Meter

Bio
Friday, Sept. 27, 2002 @ 9:39 pm

[Here Is Your "Need-To-Know Information".. hehe couldn't help but quote Tremors!]

Basically Me

Name: Emily Louise Allen
Nicknames: Johnny, Emmy, Whitie,..etc.
Age: 17
Birthday: June 13th
Height: 5'8
Weight: 145lbs.
Eyes: Grayish Blue
Hair: Light brown w/ natural red and blonde highlights
Race: First off, Human!, and then Welsh, Irish, Scottish, English, and a pinch of Cherokee Indian too add some color into my WHITE! heritage!
Piercings/Tattoos: I have the regular earlobe piercing.. wanna get a nose ring.. No tattoos.. yet.. But I wanna get one or two..
Religion: Electric Paganism with heavy influences of Druidry & Celtic Paganism.
Standings: Too young to be legally married, well in the US anyway..and Single as can be!
Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Current Address: Mesquite, Texas
Pets: 3 dogs; Tibetan Terriers; Lily, Daisy, Dots..
Hobbies: heh.. kinda looks like hobbits.. erm.. anywho.. I like to read, write short stories, poetry, playing video games, run, sleep, got to the movies, hang with friends, surf the web, Vin Diesel!, umm.. yeah..many more that I can't think of!
Me in my own words: I am a "normal" teenage girl with a "normal" life. I haven't been able to do alot of things because a] I have strict parents and b] I don't really have close friends that are into going out and partying. I haven't really been exposed to the full out, get waste, and shit party. I haven't had the "prefect 40s family" life. My family isn't prefect; in fact I don't think my mom and dad will be together all that soon because they haven't been happy for a long time. I do have my good and bad days. I can be depressed sometimes. I do like to wear black more than most colors. I am not a Texas-Tanned, Bleach-Blonde, Toothpick skinny Barbie. I am me and I am happy with that!

What I Adore

Music: I like everything with the exception of most country songs/singers.
Music Artist: Live, Eve 6, Riddlin' Kids, Our Lady Peace, Good Charlotte, Loreena McKennitt, System of a Down, Sugarcult, the Donnas, Saliva, Tantric, Linkin Park, Staind, Looking Glass, KC & the SunShine Band, Buffalo Springfield, Eminem, Jimmy Eat World, Three Doors Down, All American Rejects, Chevelle, Nickelback, Default, Korn, James Horner[did the Last of the Mohicans Theme song], Bif Naked, Joan Osbourne, Tricky, Aretha Franklin, Custom, Three Dog Night, Trippin' Daisy, Lynard Synard, Jefferson Airplane, Jimi Hendrix, Cream, the Beatles, 2Pac, TLC, Aaliyah, Jive Jones, AFI, Aerosmith.. to name a few...
Movies: Pitch Black, Tremor 1,2,&3!, Princess Mononoke, The Fast and The Furious, xXx, Knockaround Guys, Boiler Room, Paint Your Wagon, Princess Bride, The Last Unicorn, Captain Ron, Thr13een Ghosts, Seven Brides; Seven Brothers, Saving Private Ryan, The Last of the Mohicans, The Lord of the Rings, Multi-Facial, Barbershop, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Gladiator, and many more I can't think of and have yet to come!
Books: Watchers[Dean Koontz], Wicked[Gregory Maguire], Witch Child/Sorceress[Celia Rees], City Infernal[Edward Lee], WarDay[Whitley Strieber&James Kunetka], Red Dragon[Thomas Harris], The China Garden[Liz Berry], The Lord of the Rings Trilogy[J.R.R. Tolkien], Blood and Chocolate[Annette Curtis Klause], Any of Francesca Lia Block, Harley: Like A Person[Cat Bauer], In My Hands[Irene Gut Opdyke],Speak[Laurie Anderson], The Dragon Queen[Alice Borchardt], Under The Skin[Michel Faber], The Bitterbynde trilogy[Cecilia Dart-Thornton], When Kambia Elaine Flew From Neptune[Lori Aurelia Williams], Jemima J[Jane Green], Salem Falls[Jodi Picoult], His Darker Material[Philip Pullman], Lord of the Dead[Tom Holland], Lord of the Flies[William Golding], Dreamcatcher[Stephen King], The Green Mile[Stephen King], Firestarter[Stephen King], Daughters of the Moon series[Lynne Ewing], Sweep/ Wicca series[Cate Tiernan], The Arthurian Saga[Mary Stewart], The Redwall Series[Brian Jacques], Watership Down[Richard Adams].. love them all and I have many more...
Colors: The whole rainbow besides Pink & Brown. Like Black and White too!
Foods: MacDonald's Fries & McFlurries!, pizza, Italian, Mexican, Chik-Fil-A chicken nuggets, rainbow sherbert, chocolate, cheetos, popcorn,..
Animals: Horses, Pheonix, Dogs, wolves, dragons, butterflies..I like animals..
Cartoons: Invader Zim, X-Men, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Dexter's Laboratory, Powerpuff Girls, Daria, Jackie Chan Adventures, Care Bears, My Little Ponies, Rainbow Brite, the Simpsons..
Cartoon Characters GIR, Destiny and Moonstar, the Computer and Eustace, Dexter, Buttercup, Jane & Daria, Jade & Uncle, Moe & Lisa..
Video Games: Mortal Kombat 5, Test Drive, Virtua Fighter 4, Halo, Half-Life, Top Gear, Beetle Adventure Racing, Street Fighter, Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4,..
Holiday: Samhain aka Hallowe'en
TV Show: CSI, CSI:Miami, the Osbournes, Tail-Daters, ..used to have alot more but I really don't watch TV too much.. unless it is a movie.
++++++++++

Thats all I can think of for now, anything more and you'll just have to email with your questions! hehe..

~Johnny

silence || screams

Miss Something?
Closed forever... - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
Rodeo! - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Wanting a guy... - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
British Boy Invasion... - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
Eve 6 are Gods! - Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003


Design & Words � to Johnny.